Board of Management

Board of Management

At Greenhills Community College, the management process is open and inclusive. The Board of Management, a committee of Dublin & Dún Laoghaire ETB, has responsibility for the good governance of the school. The day-to-day management of the school is the responsibility of the Principal and their team. The Board consists of members of Dublin & Dún Laoghaire ETB, representatives from teaching staff, parents/guardians, local community, and the School Principal.

The current members of the Greenhills Community College Board of Management are:

ETB Representatives:
Cllr. Pamela Kearns
Cllr. Charlie O'Connor

Ann Bray (Secretary to the Board)

Community Representatives:
Mary Johnson
Marian O'Neill
Donagh Ryan

Parent Representatives:
Theresa Lyle
Vincent Prior

Teacher Representatives:
Tadhg Farrelly
Karen O'Mara